Skip to content

Hairing Stories: Outrageous Comments and Attitudes to Natural Hair

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

     So there is this dude at my school who thinks its funny to retort to me that I have pubic hair on my head. I laugh at it because otherwise I’d thrash him to a pulp.

afros

     There is no intelligent discussion with him, he thinks its funny- hilarious even.

     I’m aghast and disappointed.

     The pubic hair reference is talking about my hair being the texture-  wiry, curly- and dark.

Whatever.

Seriously?

     I don’t even know how that’s even ok.

     The first thing to say, when it comes to my hair, is that it looks like pubic hair from my vagina?

Really now?

And people wonder why I don’t like the guy.

❤ Kinjee.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Monday, November 8, 2010 1:44 AM

    What a stupid attitude for him to have. He seriously needs an attitude adjustment.

Leave a Reply

