Skip to content

Hair Mystery: Hair Color

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Hair- HHair- A       I’ve mentioned before that I dyed my hair honey blonde. Of course my hair is so dark that it only went to a honey brown color.

As the days have passed since then my friends have been reporting that my hair looks darker.

 

Hair- I

I myself have noticed these changes, e.g. the hair at my crown no longer looks orangey yellowey blonde.

Sigh.

I tried.

Hair- R

How do I get my hair to lighten up?

Of course all this is likely to be in part to my hair care regimen which utilizes, glycowater.

                                    Shall be looking into this.

                                  Any suggestions are welcome.

                                 ❤ Kinjee

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

