Skip to content

Changes to the Blog

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Hi,

I’ve been fiddling with the blog a bit; trying to make the blog more user friendly.

As a result,

my little bio is no longer at the right sidebar instead you can go to my “About”  page to learn a bit more about me

there is now a Contact page with all my relevant contact info, facebook, twitter and email

I have added aSsubscribe widget to the right sidebar

I have posted a “Take a Poll” section on the right sidebar, where, for future reference most if not all polls will eventuall be found under. Because of this new poll section I have changed the “Leave A Mark” page to a survey which can be found under the “Take a Poll” section. In a week or so the actually page version will probably be removed, I’m not sure yet.

I also deleted the “Hairing Stories“, I’ll figure out how to spin it better

Hope you enjoy,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

