Skip to content

Chipped Nails and Hair Damage

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

      The other day as I was about to was to wash my hair I noticed my nails were chipped and all raggedy.

Thus my post today.

chipped nails + hair= hair damage and breakage

     The chipped ends are like razors and I always end up with broken hairs in my nails at the end of a hair wash.

That’s it.

Enjoy,

One Comment leave one →
  1. ~Back to Curly~ permalink
    Tuesday, December 8, 2009 8:15 PM

    this happens to me waaaay too much. you’d think I learned by now. my hair always gets snagged on the itty edges of my nails, sometimes pulling it all out…lol, shame on me!

Leave a Reply

