Skip to content

Hair Update: The No Comb Thing

Thursday, December 10, 2009

     This has been a month and a half of not combing my hair and honestly I’m still going strong I’m just aggravatingly curious about how combing my hair will turn out.

     So far my biggest complaint would have to be the knotty ends that pop up from time to time. Check out this most recent photo

I dare you to pick out all the knotty ends I have. Yes, go ahead count.

There are several.

Still there is nothing more I could really complain about. I either devise a way to deal with the knotted ends or I revert to the comb regularly routine.

Until I do a real in depth review of how my hair fared during the no comb period I probably will just stick with the no comb option. After all, it does cater to my once in a while laziness.

The no comb revolution!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Breeze permalink
    Friday, January 1, 2010 8:53 PM

    Kenge gorgeous pic!!!
    your blog is great!! im so proud of you!!!

    • Sunday, January 3, 2010 12:50 PM

      Thanx Breeze!

  2. pamela kirton permalink
    Friday, December 25, 2009 8:30 PM

    U r so damn pretty here – who cares about the knotty end. I can’t see any anyway. Go NK.

Leave a Reply

