Skip to content

My Wash n Go

Friday, December 11, 2009

Yup I’m not smiling, I hate it, it looks wierd.

In this photo my hair is wet and conditioned.

I didn’t even like it when it was blown out.

Something to do with my forehead and how hair piled on top right there just looks wierd to me.

It just doesn’t look good on my face. Until I can part it at an angle and smooth in in a downward direction I just won’t feel confident with it.

Wishing for a fro,

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tyrena permalink
    Friday, April 15, 2011 4:59 AM

    a trick my friend taught me is to wash/co wash your hair while parted in 6 plaits/braids. this way you dont get the shrinkage or the tangles. Trust me, it works!

    • Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:14 PM

      Hmm I did this with twists once (cus I was bored ha!) so you’ve sold me on this tip!….now if only I wasn’t lazy about doing six big braids lol

  2. Friday, December 18, 2009 10:10 AM

    I’ve just realised that another problem I have is hair shrinkage….if my hair looked half of the 4.5 inches it is then id be a lot happier…

  3. Saturday, December 12, 2009 10:45 PM

    ur pic looks crazy and i cant wash and go either cuz i hate how my forehead looks as well. I have to put a head band on it and slick it back

Leave a Reply

