Skip to content

DIY Hair Accessories with Xmas Ribbon

Sunday, December 27, 2009

 I recently posted about how you could recycle ribbon taken from presents and gift bags.

Heres a shot of what I managed to collect

Yes, that is a Bed Bath and Beyond ribbon and I will be using it :).

Here’s a look at a simple way to use your ribbon as hair accessories

 

My hair isn’t very neat but I like the way the ribbon becomes a hair accessory

To recreation with ribbons,

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday, June 13, 2011 5:45 PM

    Oh that looks soooooooooo cute on you 🙂
    I recently cut my hair short, and i have been trying to find cute things I can make for my short hair

    • Friday, October 21, 2011 10:29 AM

      🙂 Thank you!

      My advice, play around with it. Try the large the medium and the small accessories until you find what is comfortable for your style.

Leave a Reply

