Skip to content

Hair Update: Wash n Go

Monday, December 28, 2009

If you’re a close follower of my blog you would remember my recent complaint about wash n go hairstyles.

Well I took another photo to demonstrate my reasons for distress.

(Excuse the bits of white stuff, my leave in conditioner had not yet been absorbed.)

I don’t know. Is this what a wash n go is supposed to end up looking like?

Whatever the case may be though, I’m not comfortable walking out of the house looking like this.

Help me wash n go,

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, January 29, 2010 5:28 PM

    i wash and go, i think its ur hair texture, length and ur preferences, because i actually like the way your wash and go looks

  2. Anonymous permalink
    Monday, January 4, 2010 7:54 AM

    My guess is if you plait it and section and leave it like that after you wash and condition it, then give it a slight towel dry and dampen it when you go to open it with some of ur glyco water it may come out better

  3. Latoya permalink
    Monday, December 28, 2009 7:15 PM

    Hey nk, to me it looks better if u use a paddle brush and do it in sections. But in my case i just dont like the shape on my face.

  4. Monday, December 28, 2009 12:21 PM

    i think you just need a headband or a flower and voila, hair do! 🙂

    http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com

    • Monday, December 28, 2009 3:42 PM

      I know right but ive seen so many people tlkn about how they do a just straight wash n go that Im mad jealous! lol

Leave a Reply

