Skip to content

Throw Back Picture: My TWA

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

This was taken in may of summer 09.

Wow how quickly time flies!

     You may think your hair will be teenie weenie forever but don’t worry, time will fly and you’ll be thinking but I just cut my hair!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, February 19, 2010 11:04 PM

    Rockin’ my TWA since December 2009. Most days I love it. I won’t lie, somedays I can do without feeling so different. no regrets.

  2. Friday, February 19, 2010 11:03 PM

    So glad I decided to start over. Two months and I’ve already seen some growth. Besides, I’mlearning to rock tiny twists.

  3. Tuesday, February 16, 2010 8:50 AM

    thats me right now!!! excitement!!!

  4. Sunday permalink
    Tuesday, January 26, 2010 4:05 AM

    Thanks for the pic. Although my avatar depicts an old pic of me natural, now I’m back @ 1/2 inch, long story. But, twa pics are inspirational to keep me going to see how it won’t be long before I’ll have my natural hair back at some length.

Leave a Reply

