Skip to content

Out and About with My Twists

Monday, January 18, 2010

This is out and about in Union Square, Manhattan.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Angel permalink
    Tuesday, January 26, 2010 6:42 AM

    Try curling your twist with the Goody rollers or satin rollers. You will get a more stylish look.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    Monday, January 25, 2010 11:37 AM

    Finally someone with my hair texture!!…thank god for the internet!!

  3. Ashleigh permalink
    Wednesday, January 20, 2010 12:11 AM

    You are so gorgeous and inspire me to continue growing my hair natural. I fear that I will never look pretty with natural hair but you inspire me. its so hard to find blogs with girls who have the same hair texture and the same skin tone as me to compare and I am just so glad I found your blog. I love the simplicity and personality of your blog.Thanks!

    • Thursday, January 21, 2010 7:40 PM

      Thanks Ashleigh, everything you said in your comment spans all the reasons why I started this blog!

      I am so happy to know that there are persons out there who are getting what they need from TheNaturalMane.

      xoxox

Leave a Reply

