Skip to content

Candids

Thursday, January 28, 2010

So I really just want to get down to brass tacks and get into the nitty-gritty posts but as things are now I simply haven’t found the time to focus and collect my thoughts.

I figured as I’ve had such a lull in between the good juicy posts I’d just post some candids to keep any readers updated.

Below is my sister. Really this is another post in progress. A short tutorial really.

From the left: My sister, my mum and me.

My sister has nearly my hair type and texture while my mum’s hair is much softer; so much so that the hair at the nape of her neck is nearly type 1. I’ve always thought that that was pretty cool!

Even my boyfriend is a long haired natural lmao!

I think we were the only natural maned persons there…pretty interesting once I think of it.

Anyway, this is the best I can do for the time being.

Extra hugs and kisses,

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday, February 1, 2010 12:32 PM

    super cute family!

    http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com/

  2. Angel permalink
    Monday, February 1, 2010 7:09 AM

    Your sister is very cute in her natural doo.

    • Sunday, February 7, 2010 10:12 PM

      I’ll pass this on she’ll be grateful for sure.

  3. Friday, January 29, 2010 5:01 PM

    this is a very beautiful article with lovely pictures of your family and such

Leave a Reply

