Skip to content

Hair Update: Laziness

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

      Ok I know everyone loves when I do my hair in a non-afro’d hair do from time to time but then I get sooooo lazy. Unless a hairdo has a stage where it because really easy for me to go from hair done to hair undone then I’m always postponing taking out my hair.

     For instance my mohawk, because my sides are cornrowed I’m loathe to getting around to unplaiting them because its an effort which doesn’t result in another hairstyle. I go from cornrowed to nothing and sometimes taking out cornrows can be so tedious it’s just not fulfilling. LOL @ myself.

Unfortunately this laziness also leads to me to a lull in moisturizing my hair beyond a spritz.

😦

One Comment leave one →
  1. Monday, March 15, 2010 8:18 PM

    same here at times

Leave a Reply

