Skip to content

A Blog I Like!!!

Monday, March 22, 2010

After spending the evening trolling around twitter feed for #naturalhair I found this girl Elle Pixie who happens to have a blog called- thequestfortheperfectcurl- it’s a wordpress blog.

I browsed through a bit and was instantly hooked.

Check out these articles for starters and then you decide.

Why Miss Jessie’s Will Never See a Dime from Me

Caring for Your Friend’s Natural Hair

Post me some feedback.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, March 23, 2010 4:54 PM

    Elle is a great natural hair blogger and quite informative. She was the first hair blogger that I came across after viewing several youtube tutorials. Plus she tries products that I have not heard of and give great reviews. Learning is power. Get em’ Elle!

  2. Monday, March 22, 2010 8:56 PM

    Thank you! I’ll add you as well.

Leave a Reply

