Skip to content

Baltimore Natural Hair Expo 2010 Part II: The Set Up

Monday, March 29, 2010

These are hair pieces. You wrap them around and push one end through the other to close the loop. I’ve seen them online before check out Tomokas Twists.

The handbags were cute, unique and daring. If I was there for some casual shopping I would have definitely snapped up a bag.

 For some reason I thought this was adorable. The sign I mean. The crochet hats were cute too. Also seen in this photo…books…not about hair.

My friend G got to take a photo with her YouTube blogger idol.

 It really was cramped.

 Um. Rings…really?

 One of the many recording/ DVDs I mentioned.

Well, that rounds up the delightful events. Stay tuned to the final post in this BNHE series!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saturday, May 8, 2010 8:48 PM

    Albeit late, I appreciate the post. The pics were great. I’m a little envious because we don’t have anything close to a natural hair event in my city so I’m living vicariously through you, LOL. Anyway, I was able to get some ideas for my own natural hair.

Leave a Reply

