Skip to content

Candids- The Wash n Go that Made It Outside!!!!

Friday, April 23, 2010
Wash and go

I tried and wore a wash n go for the first time ever!

I washed and conditioned my hair the night before and dried and tied it down after under a shower cap. When I woke up in the morning and took everything off I looked in the mirror and was like “This looks pretty cool!” so I left it exactly how it was. I actually had a professor of mine ask me how I went about styling my hair for the wash and go. That was a very cool moment- someone asking my advice for products and the like.

Wash and go

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Paige F permalink
    Saturday, June 26, 2010 6:53 AM

    You should wear it more often. It suits you!

    Great blog, btw

  2. Makeda Kaluwa permalink
    Wednesday, June 2, 2010 4:09 AM

    Rock it! :0)

  3. Thursday, April 29, 2010 3:59 PM

    looks great!

    • Sunday, May 16, 2010 4:33 PM

      Thank you.

  4. ashleigh permalink
    Wednesday, April 28, 2010 12:03 AM

    So gorgeous! What exactly did you do? you blow dried it? Did you put any products in before tying it down? I don’t imagine my hair’d come out looking this good so simply.

Leave a Reply

