Skip to content

New, Easy Style?: Brush and Go

Monday, July 12, 2010

 

Last night just for the fun of it I styled my hair and left it out flying and here’s the kicker- I brushed it down instead of fluffing it out. Now of course it doesnt stay down very much but with a little moisture and some Ecostyler I felt presentable enough to leave the house. Oh but of course I tied on one of my trusty head bands first. I’ve come a long way but I haven’t come that far. See below for some pics of the style and click here for some candid shots.

Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

