Skip to content

Candids: Short Shorts and an Umberella [insert cliche here]

Thursday, July 29, 2010

My sister and I.

The bff.

Share

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Saturday, November 6, 2010 3:47 PM

    What do you recommend for someone who has weak hairlines? I want to pull my hair back but it does not look right 😦 and where can I get the gel you recommend above?

    Thank You

  2. Tiffany Stuart permalink
    Wednesday, September 8, 2010 2:54 PM

    How do u get ur hair to lay down around the edges? Do u use some kind of gel?

    • Thursday, September 9, 2010 9:26 PM

      Yep. I normally used Fantasia IC but nowadays I am using Ecostyler protein gel (the dark one).

Leave a Reply

