Skip to content

Next Hair Color!

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Next hair color I plan to do is………

Burgundy!  Well more mahogany.

Much like this:

Then, I am gonna go black and see what it do. For the longest while I have been convinced that black is no good for my skin tone, but, I am willing to give it a try.

LOL though, I definitely thought I’d satisfied my craving, which I have, but I can’t go to work with this shock of red I have and going to all burgundy would be best. Interestingly, enough I once did a red dye that pretty much ended up that way and I loved it!

Stay tuned!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sunday, January 9, 2011 10:12 AM

    Ignore your skin tone do what you want. You will look fine no matter what.

Leave a Reply

